Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bamgboye

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Bamgboye

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Wesley Anderson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office and the attention they pay to customer service. The little ways they reach out to make sure you're on track mean the world to working adults."

M&M DuBoys

February 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"Needs to look at the info before making comments!"

Robert Mannino

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office to work with!!!"

Daysi Flores

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

CR

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for almost 15 years, great staff!"

Terrence Lee

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent......"

Phyllis Herring

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service with a smile always .😊"

david boeding

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people and service"

IAm SteveWray Jr.

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service All Around."

Carolyn Atwod

June 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just moved to Connecticut recently and have always loved State Farm. The agents we dealt with in Michigan were fantastic and Chris does not disappoint! He is wonderful, caring, funny, intelligent, I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Joshua is our assigned agent, who is great too, everyone in this office is wonderful, from the lovely sweet young lady at the front desk to every agent we have come across there. We are so glad we found this State Farm office. They really care and go out of their way to take care of us. We have used other insurance agencies in the past, but State Farm has always been A+ in our book. If you are looking for a great Insurance Agency, this is the place for sure!"

Cole I.

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Chris Bamgboye's office for the past few years for a combination of auto, renters and personal article insurance and the service has been excellent. I specifically have worked with John Anderson, and he is extremely nice and great to work with. I unfortunately have cancelled all my services here as I am moving out of country, but if you are in the area this is definitely the office you want to work with."

Joel Marks

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"I cannot speak too highly of Chris Bamgboye's office's service. I have had State Farm for house and auto and other insurance for decades. When I have needed them, they are there. Sometimes they are even ahead of me in pointing out a problem that needs attention. I couldn't imagine better service and coverage."